High Holy Days Schedule & Information 2021 — 5782   Zoom & Live Stream Schedule

 Service

 Day/Date

Time

S’lichot Program 

Saturday, August 28

Early Evening

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 6

7:30 PM

Erev Rosh Hashanah - Teen Gathering

Monday, September 6

7:30 PM

Rosh Hashanah - Morning

Tuesday, September 7

 10:00 AM

Rosh Hashanah – Tashlich

Tuesday, September 7

2:30 PM

Rosh Hashanah – Children's Service

Tuesday, September 7

4:00 PM

Rosh Hashanah – 2nd Day

Wednesday, September 8

10:00 AM

Yom Kippur – Kol Nidre

Wednesday, September 15

7:30 PM

Yom Kippur - Teen Gathering

Wednesday, September 15

7:30 PM

Yom Kippur – Morning

Thursday, September 16

10:00 AM

Yom Kippur – Afternoon including Study Session

Thursday, September 16

2:00 PM

Yom Kippur – Children's Service

Thursday, September 16

4:00 PM

Yom Kippur – Yizkor

Thursday, September 16

5:30 PM

Yom Kippur - Neilah

Thursday, September 16 6:00 PM

Break the Fast

Thursday, September 16 6:30 PM

Erev Sukkot

Monday, September 20 6:00 PM

Sukkot – Morning Including Yizkor

Tuesday, September 21

10:00 AM

Erev Simchat Torah

Monday, September 27

6:00 PM

Simchat Torah - Morning

Tuesday, September 28

10:00 AM