High Holy Days Schedule & Information 2020 — 5781

TS - High Holy Days Schedule 2020

 Service

 Day/Date

 Time

 Childcare

S’lichot Program 

Saturday, September 12

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Friday, September 18

Erev Rosh Hashanah – Teen Service

Friday, September 18

Rosh Hashanah Morning

Saturday, September 19

Rosh Hashanah - Kindershul (Grades K-2) and Jr. Congregation (Grades 3-7)

Saturday, September 19

Rosh Hashanah –Children's Service

Saturday, September 19

Rosh Hashanah – Tashlich at Desert Shores

Saturday, September 19

Rosh Hashanah – 2nd Day

Sunday, September 20

Yom Kippur – Kol Nidre

Sunday, September 27

Yom Kippur – Kol Nidre – Teen Service

Sunday, September 27

Yom Kippur – Morning

Monday, September 28

Yom Kippur – Kindershul (Grades K-2) and Jr. Congregation (Grades 3-7)

Monday, September 28

Yom Kippur – Study Session - TBD

Monday, September 28

Yom Kippur – Children's Service

Monday, September 28

Yom Kippur – Afternoon - TBD

Monday, September 28

Yom Kippur – Yizkor

Monday, September 28

Yom Kippur – Neilah

Monday, September 28

Break the Fast

Monday, September 28

Erev Sukkot

Friday, October 2

Sukkot – Morning

Saturday, October 3

Erev Simchat Torah

Friday, October 9

Simchat Torah - Morning

Saturday, October 10