High Holy Days Schedule & Information 2020 — 5781   Zoom & Live Stream Schedule

 Service

 Day/Date

                    Time

S’lichot Program 

Saturday, September 12

6:00 PM

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Friday, September 18

7:30 PM

Rosh Hashanah - Morning

Saturday, September 19

 10:00 AM

Rosh Hashanah – Family Service (RSVP only to Deanne King )

Saturday, September 19

2:30 PM

Rosh Hashanah – Tashlich (RSVP only to Stu Stein)

Saturday, September 19

3:30 PM

Rosh Hashanah – 2nd Day
(RSVP  to Richard Fogel for Zoom)

Sunday, September 20

10:00 AM

Yom Kippur – Kol Nidre

Sunday, September 27

7:30 PM

Yom Kippur – Morning

Monday, September 28

10:00 AM

Yom Kippur – Afternoon including Study Session
(RSVP  to Richard Fogel for Zoom)

Monday, September 28

                    12:30 PM

Yom Kippur – Family Service (RSVP Deanna King )

Monday, September 28

2:30 PM

Yom Kippur – Yizkor &  Neilah

Monday, September 28

5:00 PM

Erev Sukkot

Friday, October 2

6:30 PM

Sukkot – Morning Including Yizkor
(RSVP for Zoom & Live-Stream)

Saturday, October 3

10:00 AM

Erev Simchat Torah

Friday, October 9

7:30 PM

Simchat Torah - Morning
(RSVP for Zoom & Live-Stream)

Saturday, October 10

10:00 AM